Staff

Teaching Staff

Julia Beyer

jbeyer@bernardsboe.com

Tara Cantagallo

tcantagallo@bernardsboe.com

Lauren Capizzi

lcapizzi@bernardsboe.com

Ken Cherry

kcherry@bernardsboe.com

Jennifer D’Armiento

jdarmiento@bernardsboe.com

John DeBisco
jdebisco@bernardsboe.com



Cassandra Ehlbeck

cehlbeck@bernardsboe.com

Peter Fiore

pfiore@bernardsboe.com

Joe Flynn

jflynn@bernardsboe.com

Kathy Forsell

kforsell@bernardsboe.com

Kim Gavin

kgavin@bernardsboe.com

Nicole Hall

nhall@bernardsboe.com

Steven Hendershot

shendershot@bernardsboe.com

Amy Lieberwirth

alieberwirth @bernardsboe.com

Matt Lyons

mlyons@bernardsboe.com

Michelle McKay

mmckay@bernardsboe.com

John-Paul Mahoney

jmahoney@bernardsboe.com

Marisa Marcus

mmarcus@bernardsboe.com

Jen Mensing

jmensing@bernardsboe.com

Meg Milde

mmilde@bernardsboe.com

Christina Onorato

conorato@bernardsboe.com

Vivian Scaturro

vscaturro@bernardsboe.com

Brian Scott

bscott@bernardsboe.com

Danielle Sisto

dsisto@bernardsboe.com

Michaela Stoudemeyer

mstoudemeyer@bernardsboe.com

Jennifer Suminski

jsuminski@bernardsboe.com


Linda Valera

lvalera @bernardsboe.com

Kristen Winters

kwinters@bernardsboe.com


Related Services

Tracy DeFrancesco,  Physical Therapist

908-204-2600  ext. 161  T, Th

tdefrancesco@bernardsboe.com



Dan Kulick,
Speech
908-204-2639  ext. 247

dkulick@bernardsboe.com

Kristen Ochs, Occupational Therapist

908-204-2600  ext. 158  M-F

kochs@bernardsboe.com


Wendy Schlosser, Speech

908-204-2550  ext. 346

wschlosser@bernardsboe.com


 ​




Child Study Team

Tricia Coto, Social Worker 
(908)204-2585 x217
pcoto@bernardsboe.com

Ashley Harris, School Psychologist
(908)204-2585 x218
aharris@bernardsboe.com

Elgin Lewis
(908)204-2585 x219
elewis@bernardsboe.com

Ann Suter, LDTC
(908)204-2585 x216
asuter@bernardsboe.com

Meredith Ross, Social Worker
908-204-2585 x225
mross@bernardsboe.com

Marie Wurtemberg, School Psychlogist
908-204-2585 x215
mwurtemberg@bernardsboe.com


Phyllis Zahorochy
Phyl Zahorochy