Counselors & Contact Info

Ridge High School Counseling Department
268 South Finley Avenue
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Phone:  908-204-2585
Fax:  908-552-7393

CEEB Code:  310050

Name  Title Email Address Ext.
Mrs. Stephanie Smith Director stephaniesmith@bernardsboe.com x124
Ms. Marguerite Cahill School Counselor mcahill@bernardsboe.com x114
Mrs. Carrie Capozzi
School Counselor ccapozzi@bernardsboe.com 
x112
Mrs. Linda Cuccaro
School Counselor
lcuccaro@bernardsboe.com x117
Ms. Rebecca Muraview School Counselor rmuraview@bernardsboe.com x113
Ms. Kimberlee Sweet School Counselor
ksweet@bernardsboe.com x118
Mrs. Jackie Treanor School Counselor jtreanor@bernardsboe.com x116
Mrs. Katherine VanDerStad School Counselor kvanderstad@bernardsboe.com x109
Ms. Peggy Wu
School Counselor
mwu@bernardsboe.com 
x111
Mr. Chad Gillikin SAC cgillikin@bernardsboe.com x616
Mrs. Toni Anthony
SAC tanthony@bernardsboe.com x145
Mrs. Jennifer Fiorini Secretary to the Supervisor jfiorini@bernardsboe.com x124
Mrs. Marge Ceresa Secretary mceresa@bernardsboe.com x106
Mrs. Ardyth Grossmann Secretary agrossmann@bernardsboe.com x107
Mrs. Sonya McLuskey Secretary smcluskey@bernardsboe.com x108
Mrs. Michele Vitiello District Registrar mvitiello@bernardsboe.com x105

School Counselors and Student Assistance Counselors are always here to help you during school hours as a safe place to talk.  Your mental health and well-being are extremely important to us. 

Outside of school hours or during vacation/break periods throughout the school year, if you are in a mental health crisis and need the support of a professional, please remember the following resources below.  In any event of an emergency, always call 9-1-1. 

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline
1-800-273-8255
Text START to 741-741
https://suicidepreventionlifeline.org/

2nd Floor Helpline
Confidential and anonymous helpline for New Jersey's youth and young adults
Call or text: 1-888-222-2228
https://www.2ndfloor.org/

Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA)
For substance use/abuse issues
1-800-662-4357
https://www.samhsa.gov/

WeTip Anonymous Crime and HIB (Harassment, Intimidation, Bullying) Reporting
1-800-78-CRIME
https://wetip.com/

Additional resources are available on the SAC webpage, HERE.