Cedar Hill School

Teaching Staff

Kelly Ambrozy

KAmbrozy@bernardsboe.com

 

Tracy Curcio

TCurcio@bernardsboe.com

 

Adria DiGregorio

ADiGregorio@bernardsboe.com

 

Christen DiRocco

CDiRocco@bernardsboe.com

 

Pamela Jernagen

PJernagen@bernardsboe.com

 

Jennifer L'Altrelli

JAltrelli@bernardsboe.com

 

Stephanie Orr

SOrr@bernardsboe.com


 Sarah Toombs

SToombs@bernardsboe.com

Dena Zapoluch

DZapoluch@bernardsboe.com

 

 



Child Study Team

Jessica DuBois, Social Worker
(908)204-2639 x122
jdubois@bernardsboe.com

Kimberly Surett, School Psychologist
(908)204-2639 x109
ksurett@bernardsboe.com



Related Services

Beth Calabrese, Occupational Therapist
204-2600 ext. 160  M-F

BCalabrese@bernardsboe.com

 

Dan Kulik, Speech 
204-2639 ext. 247  

DKulik@bernardsboe.com

Emma Lamparello 

204-2600 ext. 159  M-F
ELamparello@bernardsboe.com

 

Kelly Paprocki, Speech 
204-2639 ext. 263

KPaprocki@bernardsboe.com

 

Jennifer Ramos, Speech
204-2639 ext. 265

JRamos@bernardsboe.com

 

Linda Valera, Behaviorist

LValera@bernardsboe.com

 

 

Beth Calabrese, OT

BCalabrese@bernardsboe.com

 

Janel Hooper, PT

JHooper@bernardsboe.com

 

Dan Kulik, Speech Therapist

DKulik@bernardsboe.com

 

Michelle Lenzi, Behaviorist

MLenzi@bernardsboe.co

 

Kelly Paprocki, Speech Therapist

KPaprocki@bernardsboe.com

 

Jennifer Ramos

JRamos@bernardsboe.com

 

Linda Valera, Behaviorist

LValera@bernardsboe.com

 

Beth Calabrese, OT

BCalabrese@bernardsboe.com

 

Janel Hooper, PT

JHooper@bernardsboe.com

 

Dan Kulik, Speech Therapist

DKulik@bernardsboe.com

 

Michelle Lenzi, Behaviorist

MLenzi@bernardsboe.co

 

Kelly Paprocki, Speech Therapist

KPaprocki@bernardsboe.com

 

Jennifer Ramos

JRamos@bernardsboe.com

 

Linda Valera, Behaviorist

LValera@bernardsboe.com