Mount Prospect School

Teaching Staff

Jessica Baker

JBaker@bernardsboe.com

 

Lisa Bodaj

LBodaj@bernardsboe.com

 

Nicole Cataldi

NCataldi@bernardsboe.com

 

Caroline Clark

CClark@bernardsboe.com

 

Celine Garcia

CGarcia@bernardsboe.com

 

Terilyn Lahey

TLahey@bernardsboe.com

 

Michelle Lam

MLam@bernardsboe.com

 

Kaitlin Liszewski

KLiszewski@bernardsboe.com

 

Dorothy Machnowski

DMachnowski@bernardsboe.com

 

Katie McGrath

KMcGrath@bernardsboe.com

 

Mary Grace Mullins

MMullins@bernardsboe.com

 

Joyce Osanyinlusi

JOsanyinlusi@bernardsboe.com

 

Nadine Pashinksy

NPashinksy@bernardsboe.com

 

Katie Paul

KPaul@bernardsboe.com

 

Victoria Pietrucha

VPietrucha@bernardsboe.com

 

Katie Puopolo

KPuopolo@bernardsboe.com

 

Judy Ray

JRay@bernardsboe.com

 

Maggie Rossi

MRossi@bernardsboe.com

 

Christine Szrom

CSzrom@bernardsboe.com

 

Cheryl Zuppa

CZuppa@bernardsboe.com

Child Study Team

Natalie Joffe, Psychologist
908-470-1600  ext. 113
njoffe@bernardsboe.com


Karen Martin, Psychologist
(908)470-1600 x187
kmartin@bernardsboe.com

Monica Mejia, LDTC
908-470-1600 x110

mmejia@bernardsboe.com


Related Services

Barbara Iandorio

908-470-1600  ext. 307

BIandorio@bernardsboe.com

Emma Lamparello

908-204-2600  ext. 159  M-F

ELamparello@bernardsboe.com

 

Susan Lieb,  Speech
908-470-1600  ext. 237

SLieb@bernardsboe.com

Lauren Kole,  Occupational Therapist

908-470-1600 
LKole@bernardsboe.com

 

Cynthia Kwalwasser,  Occupational Therapist

908-204-2600  ext. 155  M-F
CKwalwasser@bernardsboe.com

 

Kristen Ochs,  Occupational Therapist

908-204-2600  ext. 158  M-F
KOchs@bernardsboe.com

 

Victoria Pietrucha,  Speech

908-470-1600  
VPietrucha@bernardsboe.com

Judy Ray,  Speech

908-470-1600  ext. 314
JRay@bernardsboe.com

 

 Maggie Rossi,  Behaviorist

MRossi@bernardsboe.com

 

Nichol Vohden,  Speech

908-470-1600  ext. 307
NVohden@bernardsboe.com

 

Linda Valera,  Behaviorist

LValera@bernardsboe.com

 

Christine Voigt,  Speech

908-470-1600  
CVoigt@bernardsboe.com