Board of Education

The Board of Education as a group welcomes community input, but understands that some people may wish to address their issues or concerns to individual members. When considering to whom your concern should be addressed, please follow the chain of command below. The group link below will send your message to the full Board; individual links will forward your message only to individual members.


Chain of Command

School Level:

General District:






Board of Education*

Please click here to email the Board of Education. 
The email address is no longer valid. Please use the email address to email the Board members. 


Member  Term
Robin McKeon, President 2016-2018
Karen Gray, Vice President 2017-2019 
Michael Byrne 
Mr. Byrne does not accept email. 
Please call (908) 204-0333 to reach him.

Beverly Darvin Cwerner 2016-2018
Jennifer Korn 2018-2020
Karen Richman 2016-2018
Timothy Salmon 2018
Jennifer White 2018-2020
Linda Wooldridge  2018-2020
Nick Markarian, Superintendent